Capital Improvements Program Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Cody Gray, At Large Member
    Term expires: May 2025
  • Frederick Van Magness, At Large Member
    Term expires: May 2025
  • Jonathan W. Tolman, Member, Board of Selectman Representative
    Term expires: May 2024
  • Mary Phillips. Member, Advisory Budget Committee Representative
    Term expires: May 2024
  • Peter Claypoole, Member, Planning Board Representative
    Term expires: May 2024
  • Jean M. Beadle, Alternate Member, Board of Selectmen
    Term expires: May 2024
  • Sandra Kelly, Alternate Member, Planning Board Representative
    Term expires: May 2024
  • Heidi A. Davis, Finance Director, Ex-Officio Member
  • Dari Sassan, Town Planner, Ex-Officio Member

About the CIPC

"A need has been identified to plan for the orderly implementation and financing of a Capital Improvement Program in a manner which meets the needs of the Town and minimizes fluctuations of the tax rate and the impact thereof upon its taxpayers. The Capital Improvements Program Committee was established pursuant to Warrant Article 10 of the March 14, 2009 Town Meeting. The Committee operates under the framework of Chapter 674:5, 674:6 and 674:7 of the New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated (RSAs). The committee is comprised of five permanent members and two alternates with representation from the Advisory Budget Committee, the Board of Selectmen and the Planning Board, and the public At-Large, as well as two Ex-Officio members of Town staff."

"Notice: The information on this website is updated periodically. While the Town strives to maintain the most up-to-date information available, this is not always possible and the information on this page may not be the most current information available. Please contact the Land Use Department at 476-2347 for informational updates."