Heritage Commission


  • Dates TBD
  • Town Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Cristina Ashjian, Chair
    Term expires: 2024
  • Diane MacArthur, Secretary
    Term expires: 2023
  • Steve Buy, Member
    Term expires: 2023
  • Scott Lamprey, Member
    Term expires: 2026
  • Michelle Frahm, Alternate
    Term expires: 2023
  • Karel A. Crawford, Board of Selectmen Representative
    Term expires: 2024

Mission Statement

Established in March 2009, the Moultonborough Heritage Commission will promote the proper recognition, use, and protection of significant historical and cultural resources in the Town of Moultonborough. Seeking to integrate preservation into the planning process, the Commission may advise and assist town boards regarding matters that affect historic buildings and sites. The Heritage Commission will also collaborate with local organizations, businesses, and individuals on community preservation and redevelopment projects.